vi mot hela världen

så nu har jag precis tagit en varm och skön dusch!
igår efter ja hade duschat flätade jag håret då
alltså då det var blött..
så ja, håret var typ helt cepe å så.
får hoppas håret har torkat tills då jag ska gå och lägga mig!

bilder från helgen..




göllebarn!

filmtime!




älskarminfailare :')



ni kan få låt texten också, inte så bra men iallafall!



I wanna love you as hard as I did
I wanna kiss you like I used to
but now we're no longer moving forward,
we are back to the days when we were just friends
I can no longer walk up to you and say, I love you
I just stand here and check how you pass me by
you go with your friends and I stand here with mine

when I sleep I dream about you
when I'm at school I am thinking of you
you are the only thing in my head
and all I see is you and only
I want to have everything that we had before
but now you're


out of my life, out of my head, I cant see you
and you don't see me
I think backwards but live in the present


I wanna love you as hard as I did
I wanna kiss you like I used to
but now we're no longer moving forward
we are back to the days when we were just friends.
I can no longer walk up to you and say I love you
I just stand here and check how you pass me by
you go with your friends and I stand here with mine,

out of my head,out of my life, I cant see you
and you don't see me


I think backwards but live in the present
when I'm at school I am thinking of you
you are the only thing in my head
and all I see is you and only
I want to have everything that we had before
but now you're out of my head,out of my life,I cant see you
and you don't see me,
yeah, you dont see me

I wanna kiss you and I miss you,
but you live your life and i live my
I love you.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0